Counselors

HoushowerHouse - Welcome Center 2018

Your admissions counselor will be with you through every step of becoming a Bluffton University student. From answering your questions as you first start to explore Bluffton, to celebrating with you as you make your decision to become a Bluffton University student. You are encouraged to contact your counselor as you need!

Admissions staff

Robin Bowlus_ADM 2018

Robin Bowlus, MBA '17

Vice president for enrollment management


bowlusr@bluffton.edu
419-358-3453

KevinChristie_ADM 2018

Kevin Christie '18

Athletic recruiter


christiek@bluffton.edu
419-358-3258

AlyssaEby_ADM 2018

Alyssa Eby '18

Admissions counselor


ebya@bluffton.edu
419-358-3022

ShelbyKoenig - AGS counselor 2019

Shelby Koenig '19

Enrollment counselor for graduate program


koenigs@bluffton.edu
419-358-3684

HollyMetzger_ADM2018

Holly Metzger '05

Enrollment counselor for transfer students and degree completion 


metzgerh@bluffton.edu
419-358-3297

Quincy Salcido counselor 2019

Quincy Salcido '19

Admissions counselor 


salcidoq@bluffton.edu
419-358-3254

LeahSchroeder_ADM 2018

Leah Schroeder '13

Personal visit coordinator   


schroederl@bluffton.edu
419-358-3064

SamanthaShrider_ADM2018

Samantha Shrider '12

Group visit coordinator


shriders@bluffton.edu
419-358-3257

MegShort_ADM2018

Meg Short '16

Admissions counselor


shortm@bluffton.edu
419-358-3261

EmilyWarner_ADM-2108

Emily Warner

Admissions operations manager


warnere@bluffton.edu
419-358-3255

Top