Counselors

HoushowerHouse - Welcome Center 2018

Your admissions counselor will be with you through every step of becoming a Bluffton University student. From answering your questions as you first start to explore Bluffton, to celebrating with you as you make your decision to become a Bluffton University student. You are encouraged to contact your counselor as you need!

Admissions staff

Robin Bowlus_ADM 2018

Robin Bowlus

Interim vice president for enrollment management


bowlusr@bluffton.edu
419-358-3453

ErinBurkholder-ADM 2018

Erin Ostling Burkholder

Director of admissions


burkholdere@bluffton.edu
419-358-3361

EmilyWarner_ADM-2108

Emily Warner

Admissions operations manager


warnere@bluffton.edu
419-358-3255

SamanthaShrider_ADM2018

Samantha Shrider

Admissions counselor


shriders@bluffton.edu
419-358-3254

MegShort_ADM2018

Meg Short

Admissions counselor


shortm@bluffton.edu
(419) 358-3261

AlyssaEby_ADM 2018

Alyssa Eby

Admissions counselor


ebya@bluffton.edu
(419) 358-3022

KevinChristie_ADM 2018

Kevin Christie

Athletic recruiter


christiek@bluffton.edu
419-358-3258

HollyMetzger_ADM2018

Holly Metzger

Enrollment counselor for degree completion and transfer students 


metzgerh@bluffton.edu
419-358-3297

LeahSchroeder_ADM 2018

Leah Schroeder

Campus visit coordinator   


schroederl@bluffton.edu
419-358-3064

Top