2000 Bluffton Men's Soccer Schedule

Date Opponent
Time
Result
Record
Sat. September 2 at Rochester College
2:00 pm
Loss, 5-1
0-1
Wed. September 6 at Hillsdale College
3:30 pm
Loss, 5-0
0-2
Sat. September 9 Hiram (at ONU Invitational)
Noon
Loss, 2-0
0-3
Sun. September 10 Thomas More (at ONU Invitational)
Noon
Win, 1-0
1-3
Thur. September 14 ST. MARYS (MI)
4:00 pm
Loss, 1-0
1-4
Sat. September 16 at Capital University
2:00 pm
Loss, 2-0
1-5
Tues. September 19 at Huntington College
4:00 pm
Loss, 3-2
1-6
Thur. September 21 OHIO NORTHERN UNIVERSITY
5:00 pm
Loss, 6-3
1-7
Sat. September 23 at Oberlin College
2:00 pm
Loss, 3-0
1-8
Thurs. September 28 CINCINNATI BIBLE COLLEGE
4:00 pm
Win, 4-1
2-8
Sat. September 30 at Manchester College
2:00 pm
Loss, 2-1
2-9, 0-1
Tues. October 3 FRANKLIN COLLEGE
4:00 pm
Loss, 1-0
2-10, 0-2
Fri. October 6 at Anderson University
3:30 pm
Loss, 4-0
2-11, 0-3
Wed. October 11 at Defiance College
2:00 pm
Win, 2-1 (OT)
3-11, 1-3
Thur. October 19 at Concordia College
3:30 pm
Loss, 2-1
3-12, 1-3
Sat. October 21 THIEL COLLEGE
Noon
Tie, 1-1 (2ot)
3-12-1, 1-3
Tues. October 24 TAYLOR/FT. WAYNE
3:30 pm
Win, 3-1
4-12-1, 1-3
Sat. October 28 HANOVER COLLEGE
11:00 pm
Loss, 2-0
4-13-1, 1-4


CAPITAL LETTERS denote home games.
All times noted are local time.