Donor Stories

 

Prepared for Life

The advancement division consists of professionals in Alumni Relations, Development and Public Relations.

 

 

 

 

 

Hans Houshower   
vice president for advancement.
419.358.3234
houshowerh@bluffton.edu

 

Development

Contact members of the development team for questions related to making donations to Bluffton.

Jayne Benroth
advancement services manager
419.358.3362
benrothj@bluffton.edu

Chris Moser
director of development
419.358.3016
moserc@bluffton.edu

 
Julia Szabo
director of alumni relations and annual giving
419.358.3245

szaboj@bluffton.edu

Tim Pannabecker
development officer
419.358.3013
pannabeckert@bluffton.edu

 
 
Vicki Kirkendall
gift specialist
419.358.3269
kirkendallv@bluffton.edu