Education faculty

Location:  Centennial Hall, Third Floor, West Suite
Phone:  419.358.3331
Fax:  419.358.3074
Email:  education@bluffton.edu


Tim Byers

Tim Byers, M.A.
Assistant professor of education
Phone:  419.358.3428
byerst@bluffton.edu
    10 Questions with Tim Byers

 


Dr. Sarah Cecire

Sarah Cecire, PhD
Associate professor of education
Phone:  419.358.3458
cecires@bluffton.edu
    10 questions with Sarah Cecire

  


Diane Neal

Diane Neal, MAEd
Assistant professor of education
Phone:  419.358.3328
neald@bluffton.edu
    10 questions with Diane Neal

 


Dr. JoEllyn Peterson

JoEllyn Peterson, PhD
Associate professor of education
Phone:  419.358.3326
petersonj@bluffton.edu

 


Dr. Gayle Trollinger

Gayle Trollinger, PhD
Professor of education
Phone: 419.358.3341
trollingerg@bluffton.edu 

 


Dr. Paul Neufeld Weaver

Paul Neufeld Weaver, EdD
Associate professor of education
Phone:  419.358.3327
weaverpn@bluffton.edu
10 Questions with Paul Neufeld Weaver