Education faculty

Centennial Hall, Third Floor, West Suite
Department phone:  419.358.3331
Department fax:  419.358.3074
education@bluffton.edu

Dr. Gayle Trollinger

Gayle Trollinger, PhD
Education studies department chair, professor of education
Phone: 419.358.3341
trollingerg@bluffton.edu 



Amy Mullins

Amy Mullins, Ph.D.
Assistant professor of education, director of graduate programs in education
Phone: 419.358.3457
mullinsa@bluffton.edu


 

Tim Byers

Tim Byers, M.A.
Assistant professor of education
Phone:  419.358.3428
byerst@bluffton.edu

 

Dr. Sarah Cecire

Sarah Cecire, PhD
Professor of education
Phone:  419.358.3458
cecires@bluffton.edu

 

Diane Neal

Diane Neal, MAEd
Assistant professor of education
Phone:  419.358.3328
neald@bluffton.edu


 

Dr. Paul Neufeld Weaver

Paul Neufeld Weaver, EdD
Associate professor of education, director of global education
Phone:  419.358.3327
weaverpn@bluffton.edu